Since 1965

News

Burdur Ağlasun District Irrigations Evaluation Meeting was held

09 October 2020, Friday, 13:45
Read More

Antalya Basin Groundwater Planning (Hydrogeological Survey) Report Contract was Signed

28 September 2020, Monday, 11:30
Read More

The Final Meeting of Euphrates - Tigris Basins Euphrates Subbasin Flood Management Plan was held

26 August 2020, Wednesday, 14:50
Read More

The Contract for “Erosion Protection Plans and Technical Design Docs. for Flood Protecting Infrastructure for Selected Priority Areas in Bosnia And Herzegovina” was signed

23 July 2020, Thursday, 17:12
Read More

Yeni Musullu Dam Project Field Visit was held.

23 July 2020, Thursday, 17:11
Read More

Tokat - Yeni Musullu Dam Potable - Irrigation Water Supply Project Contract was signed.

14 July 2020, Tuesday, 17:34
Read More

Determining The Effect Of A Possible Earthquake On The Dams Providing Waters To İstanbul

12 September 2019, Thursday, 18:51
Read More

Eskişehir Province Cumhuriyet And Sarıcakaya Small Dams Planning And Detailed Design Project

14 November 2019, Thursday, 18:51
Read More

Kütahya Province Kızılcaören And Sırören Small Dams Planning And Detailed Design Project

19 December 2019, Thursday, 18:51
Read More

Burdur-Ağlasun Irrigation Rehabilitation Planning and Engineering Services

16 January 2020, Thursday, 18:50
Read More

Ankara-Kızılırmak Akkoşan Project Planning Engineering Services

16 October 2019, Wednesday, 18:52
Read More

İSKİ - Drinking Water Facilities Design Work (Lot 11)

17 March 2020, Tuesday, 18:49
Read More

Preparation of Upper Basin Improvement Preliminary Reports of Muş and Bitlis Provinces and Creeks

13 February 2020, Thursday, 18:50
Read More

Eskişehir Province Çifteler District Doğanay Storage Planning Phase Consulting Services Project

20 March 2020, Friday, 18:50
Read More

DSI 21st Regional Directorate Consultancy and Supervision Service 6. Group

21 May 2020, Thursday, 18:49
Read More

DSİ 21. Regional Directorate Consultancy and Supervision Service 5. Group

15 April 2020, Wednesday, 18:49
Read More

"Water Transfer to Konya Province Plains" Interview with ST Group Media

23 July 2020, Thursday, 17:13
Read More

Copyright © 2020 | Suiş Proje | All rights reserved. | Design By Cogen®Yazılım